LIA_leicamag.png

In our first exclusive editorial apricotmagazine & Leica Mag worked together with the swimwear brand Lia based in Barcelona.

Website

Instagram

"Ibiza was always the island I wanted to visit, maybe because of its bad topics, I never went. And how much I regret basing myself on those topics.
Together with Julia, founder of Lia swimwear and my partner Victor, I have had the opportunity to explore the island, where it is very easy to find places to be inspired, relax enjoying the landscapes and the sea. A privileged place to do one of the things I love, take photos." - Miquel Soler

More about Lia Swimwear here

More about Abstract Films here

leicamag-logo-b.png

FASHION:

Lia Swimwear @liaswimwear

PHOTOGRAPHER:

Miquel Soler @miquel_soler

Abstract Films @abstract_films

for Leica Mag & apricotmagazine

MODELS: 

Judit Oms @juditoms

Iona @ionakoa_ / Wild MGMT @wildmgmt

Carla Gavilan @caarlagavilan / Ciao Models @ciaomodels 

Teresa Ubeda @teresaubeda

LOCATION:

Ibiza

EQUIPMENT:

Leica M6 + Summicron 28mm + 50mm

Kodak Portra 160, Portra 400